Prevention Resources & Contacts

We’ve compiled a list of Washington State and national resources so you can connect with one closest to you for help and information about establishing programs within your school.

Prevention Programs at Washington State Educational Service Districts

ESD 101, Spokane, WA

Ramona Griffin
rgriffin@esd101.net

ESD 113, Tumwater, WA

Erin Riffe
eriffe@esd113.org

ESD 123, Pasco, WA

Dana Camarena
dcamarena@esd123.org

ESD 105, Yakima, WA

Mike Closner
mike.closner@esd105.org

ESD 114, Bremerton, WA

Michelle Dower
mdower@oesd114.org

ESD 171, Wenatchee, WA

Shelley Seslar
shelleys@ncesd.org

ESD 112, Vancouver, WA

Deb Drandoff
deb.drandoff@esd112.org

ESD 121, Renton, WA

Kim Beeson
kbeeson@psesd.org

ESD 189, Anacortes, WA

Jodie DesBiens
jdesbiens@nwesd.org

Washington State Tobacco and Vapor Product Prevention Control Program [TVPPCP] Contacts

The Washington State Department of Health Tobacco and Vapor Product Prevention and Control Program (TVPPCP) supports the efforts of county and school tobacco prevention programs to restrict youth access to tobacco and vaping products. The PDF document contains a map and contact information for your regional TVPPCP lead.

Need Additional Resources?

Have a question that we didn’t answer? Submit it here and a Youth Now coordinator will get back to you with answers straight to your inbox.

Youth Now Question from Parents